2022-23 Elected Officers:

President

Linda Reid 212 Renfrew Avenue

1st Vice President VACANCY

2nd Vice President

Margaret Mason 3 Cadwalader Drive

Treasurer

Bill Graff 109 Renfrew Avenue

Recording Secretary

Terri O'Prey 7 Renfrew Avenue

Corresponding Secretary

Pat Flores 122 Renfrew Avenue

2021 Elected Officers:

Co-Presidents

Linda Reid 212 Renfrew Avenue

Jeannie Weakliem 12 Hilvista Blvd

1st Vice President

Margaret Mason
3 Cadwalader Drive

2nd Vice President

Paulette Ayres 8 Renfrew Avenue

Treasurer

June Guerrero 201 Buckingham Avenue

Recording Secretary

Donnie Johnson 1502 Stuyvesant Avenue

Corresponding Secretary

Bea Scala-Fischler 127 Cadwalader Drive

2020 Elected Officers:

President

Jeannie Weakliem 12 Hilvista Blvd

1st Vice President

Margaret Mason 3 Cadwalader Drive

2nd Vice President

Paulette Ayres 8 Renfrew Avenue

Treasurer

June Guerrero 201 Buckingham Avenue

Recording Secretary

Melinda Chance 7 Cadwalader Drive

Corresponding Secretary

Bea Scala-Fischler 127 Cadwalader Drive

2019 Elected Officers:

Co-Presidents

Dennis Wendell & Terri O'Prey 7 Renfrew Avenue

1st Vice President

Jeannie Weakliem

12 Hilvista Blvd.

2nd Vice President

Ali Wilson 111 Kensington Avenue

Treasurer

Barry Giordano 123 Renfrew Avenue

Recording Secretary

Margaret Mason 3 Cadwalader Drive

Corresponding Secretary

Chrystal Miles 9 Buckingham Avenue

2018 Elected Officers:

President

Lily Knezevich 207 Renfrew Avenue

1st Vice Presidents

Dennis Wendell & Terri O'Prey 7 Renfrew Avenue

2nd Vice President

Marcia Youngs 1404 Stuyvesant Avenue

Treasurer

Jim Ambrosio 201 Renfrew Avenue

Recording Secretary

Margaret Mason 3 Cadwalader Drive

Corresponding Secretary

Chrystal Miles 9 Buckingham Avenue